Uncertified List of Candidates

Candidate information will be posted here as nominations are received.

By accessing a candidate website/social media account you are leaving the Township of Ryerson’s website. These websites/social media accounts are in no way affiliated, maintained or monitored by the Township of Ryerson.  Any links provided are for convenience only and do not imply endorsement or approval by the Township of Ryerson.

Mayor (1 to be elected)

  • George Douglas Sterling
  • Penny Brandt


Councillor (4 to be elected)

  • Delynne Patterson
  • Josh Lilley
  • Joseph Vella
  • Glenn Miller